Vantage Point Federal Credit Union

3600 Oaklawn Blvd.
Hopewell, VA 23860
804-541-1473
[+] GET DIRECTIONS

Contact Information

Branch Office Address

3600 Oaklawn Blvd.
Hopewell, VA 23860
(804)- 541-1473 (phone)
(804)- 458-6573 (fax)

 

Branch Office Lobby Hours

Monday – Friday 9am – 5pm
*Wednesday- Closed from 2pm – 3pm (For staff training)
Saturday Drive-thru only 9am – 2pm

 

Credit Union Contacts

Violet West President/CEO Ext 102 v.west@vantagepointfcu.org
Carol Lee Smith Loan Manager/Compliance Ext 101 c.smith@vantagepointfcu.org
Latoya Brown Accounting/Senior Loan Officer Ext 104 l.brown@vantagepointfcu.org
Stephanie Palmore Loan Officer Ext 103 s.palmore@vantagepointfcu.org
Jackson Andrews Junior Loan Officer Ext 105 j.andrews@vantagepointfcu.org
Stephanie Lindell-Raby Head Teller Ext 109 msr.three@vantagepointfcu.org
Casey Ebright Senior MSR Ext 108 c.ebright@vantagepointfcu.org
Dylan Holley MSR/Teller Ext 114 msr.one@vantagepointfcu.org

 

Other Important Numbers

Telephone Teller 804-458-3998
Bill Pay 866-739-2153
Check Reorders 800-355-8123
Debit Card (Lost/Stolen) 800-472-3272
Debit Card (Fraud Dept.) 800-262-2024
Debit Card (Activation) 866-333-9337
VISA Credit Card (Lost/Stolen) 800-808-7230
VISA Credit Card (Fraud Line) 800-600-5249
Member Insurance Products (Life, Disability, Accidental) 800-779-5433

Return to top of page